Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • Free shipping
  • 14-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.ie

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.ie Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Laura Reiley from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-10-2018
Product:
2800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Searching on the website for the battery I needed was simple. I received the battery a lot faster than I expected.
About the product:
No complaints or issues with the battery. It holds a charge and works with my Dyson. It swapped out with no problem and fits as it should.
Harry Majewski from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2018
Product:
72W battery charger (7.2 - 24V, 1.5A)
General:
Item was as advertised and has worked well since purchased
About the product:
Exactly what I needed, fully satisfied
Delwin Vande Krol from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2018
Product:
1700 mAh battery (Black)
General:
excellent
About the product:
works good
Peggy Harris from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-09-2018
Product:
850 mAh battery
General:
Great service! Battery ordered received quickly. My second time ordering from Battery/Upgrade.com, and am confident will use again.
About the product:
Excellent replacement battery for my Extravert cell phone and the price was more than reasonable.
Lawrence Allan from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-09-2018
Product:
520 mAh battery (Black)
Pat Frank from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2018
Product:
BTC-SMJ710XL battery (3300 mAh, Black)
General:
quick and easy
About the product:
great
Richard Doan from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-09-2018
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Great service.
About the product:
Works excellent, with a lot more run time than the Dyson original batteries.
Richard Doan from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-09-2018
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Great service.
About the product:
Works excellent, with a lot more run time than the Dyson original batteries.
Daryl Walker from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-09-2018
Product:
BTC-RX3000SL battery (1400 mAh)
General:
The ordering process was completed with no issues.
About the product:
The product received was the correct product. This was a pleasant experience.
Alma Montemayor from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-09-2018
Product:
4800 mAh battery
General:
Service was excellent and product was received timely.
About the product:
The battery is working fine and I'm back to using my macbook air. Had not problems with installation and was able to start using my mac immediately.
Vicky Herron from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2018
Product:
2800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
We are very pleased with your service. All the batteries we have ordered work perfectly. Batteries Upgrade will be our first choice for ordering batteries.
Olaf Skotvold from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-09-2018
Product:
1250 mAh battery
General:
Correct battery easy to find shipping was on time Installation, installed and works fine.
About the product:
You do need a piece of double sided tape to secure battery none is provided I did have double sided carpet tape which worked great,
Joyce Ludwig Ludwig from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2018
Product:
1530 mAh battery
General:
arrived timely
About the product:
Works as expected
Kenneth Zant from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2018
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Perfect fit excellent replacement battery
About the product:
Easy install, all parts required were included
Karel Pasek from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2018
Product:
750 mAh battery
General:
all is OK
Richard Kourey from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-08-2018
Product:
BTC-DYC620VX battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Easy to order and battery product was a great improvement over what I was using
About the product:
Easy to order and battery product was a great improvement over what I was using

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.ie

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • Free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 14-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Free shipping
  • 14-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.ie

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.