Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • Free shipping
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.ie

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.ie Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Rob Harris from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
28-12-2018
Product:
900 mAh battery
General:
You did what you promised
About the product:
Good, exactly what I wanted
Andrew Levien from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-12-2018
Product:
1050 mAh battery
General:
Good service
Chic Mcconkey from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-12-2018
Product:
BTC-SMJ111XL battery (1800 mAh, Black)
General:
Arrived well packaged. Was kept informed .happy with purchase
About the product:
Battery for Samsung AceJ1 mobile phone
Frans de Jong from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-12-2018
Product:
6400 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Easy ordering, good quality products
About the product:
I now have 2 full days without charging. Better than I expected
Paul Maydon from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-12-2018
Product:
BTC-BST019PW battery (3000 mAh)
General:
Easily sourced and delivered a battery to me that I thought I was going to have real difficulty in obtaining. Recommend them.
Mark Travaglia from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-12-2018
Product:
4200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Efficient and reliable
About the product:
Very satisfactory
Gerald Basinger from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-12-2018
Product:
1120 mAh battery
Gary Landy from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-12-2018
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
excellent
About the product:
work very well
Carole Roberts from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
09-12-2018
Product:
BTC-P506CL battery (1500 mAh)
General:
Happy with the product. Would use this site again.
Carole Roberts from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
09-12-2018
Product:
BTC-P506CL battery (1500 mAh)
General:
Happy with the product. Would use this site again.
Warwick Thorley from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-12-2018
Product:
BTC-SMG361SL battery (2000 mAh)
General:
Good service thank you.
About the product:
Exactly as ordered. Battery has yet to be installed but looks to be of good quality.
Ken matheson from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-12-2018
Product:
BTC-BCG10 battery (890 mAh)
General:
very happy with the service and product regards Ken
About the product:
Spare battry for my camera pleased with it
Dianne Estcourt from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-12-2018
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Although it took a follow-up email to find out where the battery was in the "send-system" it finally arrived and I am delighted to have full service of my mobile phone back to being more than a few hours only. Thank you.
lAWRENCE McCraw from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-11-2018
Product:
800 mAh battery
General:
Very good
About the product:
Very good
David Jonkers from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-11-2018
Product:
BTC-DBL20 battery (700 mAh)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Seems as good as the original.
Roger Graham from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-11-2018
Product:
1100 mAh battery
General:
Correct battery. Grate service.
About the product:
Working well
Richard Bryant from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-11-2018
Product:
1800 mAh battery
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Very good
Carol TREANOR from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-11-2018
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Will use this site again..
About the product:
Very good..no problems So far..
Carol TREANOR from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-11-2018
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Will use this site again..
About the product:
Very good..no problems So far..
Ian Bradford from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-11-2018
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
I ordered the battery Wed and It was in my post box Frid in Sth Island Rural. Excellent service. .
About the product:
battery has worked very weel No problems at all.
Brian Homan from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2018
Product:
BTC-IPOD0206SL battery (900 mAh, Black)
General:
Very good. What I expect.
About the product:
Very good. The old battery apart from loosing capacity had also become swollen. I checked on my Wife's iPod & although was working OK it also had become swollen. I have also ordered a replacement for hers also. These batteries are about 14 years old probably passed their use by date.
Chris Solomons from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-11-2018
Product:
BTC-RTB120PW battery (3000 mAh, Black)
General:
Great to deal with
About the product:
Excellent product upgraded to larger ah battery
Jenny Regan from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2018
Product:
740 mAh battery
General:
Excellent, trouble-free service.
About the product:
Very good value. No problems.
Richard Bryant from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2018
Product:
1800 mAh battery
General:
good service
About the product:
up to expections
IAN MORRIS from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2018
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Totally pleased with the service,the product and it’s delivery.
About the product:
It’s a pleasure being able to use my Dyson DC16 handheld vacuum again.
Ian Segers from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2018
Product:
650 mAh battery (Black)
General:
BatteryUpgrade.co.nz is a excellent web site for you requirements for battery and other items and service, thank you.
About the product:
The product was good and worked well.
Colin SMITH from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2018
Product:
1440 mAh battery (Gray)
About the product:
excellent
John Cooper from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2018
Product:
1000 mAh battery (Black)
Richard Barker from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2018
Product:
1500 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Quick delivery. Good website.
About the product:
New battery for Dyson works well
Ferdinand Lagocki from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-11-2018
Product:
680 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good communication , prompt delivery
About the product:
Well packed and ready to go.
Colin SMITH from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2018
Product:
BTC-HCV210MC battery (1500 mAh, Black)
David Beach from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2018
Product:
1900 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Good catalogue
About the product:
Excellent
barry jessop from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2018
Product:
4500 mAh battery (White)
General:
very pleased with the service i received and will definitely be using them again. hihly recommended.
About the product:
the battery works as it should and communicates with the dji app correctly.
Monty Black from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2018
Product:
BTC-TM100SL battery (1000 mAh)
General:
Thank you for a smooth operation
Guy Leonard from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2018
Product:
BTC-CPB9053 battery (1080 mAh)
General:
Excellent RELIABLE service. Good prices, always happy to purchase from BatteryUpgrade.
About the product:
Good product, exactly as described.
Guy Leonard from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2018
Product:
BTC-CPB9053 battery (1080 mAh)
General:
Excellent RELIABLE service. Good prices, always happy to purchase from BatteryUpgrade.
About the product:
Good product, exactly as described.
Guy Leonard from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2018
Product:
BTC-CPB9053 battery (1080 mAh)
General:
Excellent RELIABLE service. Good prices, always happy to purchase from BatteryUpgrade.
About the product:
Good product, exactly as described.
Ted Raba from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2018
Product:
3300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Prompt, efficient service with high quality product
Ted Raba from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2018
Product:
3300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Prompt, efficient service with high quality product
Donald Weston from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-10-2018
Product:
5.04W battery charger (8.4V, 0.6A)
General:
Found service 1st class
About the product:
The product I bought was also 1st class.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.ie

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • Free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Free shipping
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.ie

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.