Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • Free delivery for orders over € 70.00
  • For 18 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.ie

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.ie Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Jos van Lierop from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 12 V battery
General:
Goede, correcte, beknopte info en communicatie
About the product:
100% betrouwbaar, original only
Rob Hare from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 2.4 V battery
General:
a pleaseure to deal with.
About the product:
product fits perfectly
ΣΟΦΟΚΛΗΣ ΓΩΓΟΣ from Greece rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-10-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 10.8 V battery
General:
Delay in delivery
About the product:
Good quality
Nish Buckridan from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
You actually supplied the battery packs Bosch do no longer support.
About the product:
Fitted perfectly, worked first time
Kees Verwijs from Netherlands rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Goede site, snel geleverd. Prima prijs/kwaliteitverhouding
About the product:
Simpel gemioonteerd, werkt prima.
gabrio conforti from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
950 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
rapidissimi e precisi, lo utilizzero'ancora
About the product:
perfetto
Ferri Wassili from Netherlands rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
Prima eerste ervaring.
About the product:
Een goede passende en werkende vervangende batterij voor mijn boor/schroef-machientje.
STUART WILDE from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2022
Product:
BTC-TWL003SL battery (550 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
No Problems at all.
About the product:
The batteries are excellent.
Peter Ritschard from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 11.1 V battery
General:
Lieferung war schnell ohne Porto Bravo!!
About the product:
Der Lapdopaccu funktioniert Eiwandfrei!
John Bible from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Dyson battery working better than the original.
About the product:
Very happy with the new battery for a dyson hoover working better than the original
Urs Buerer from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-11-2022
Product:
8200 mAh 11.55 V battery (Black)
General:
Bin zufrieden Bestellung und Lieferung problemlos
About the product:
Produkt entspricht den Angaben und meinen Vorstellungen
Antoon Oomen from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 25.2 V battery
General:
Snelle levering
About the product:
Product voldoet aan de verwachtingen
lucienne cohen from France rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 4.8 V battery
General:
la batterie sert à faire fonctionner un appareil médical qui est utilisé de manière ponctuelle
About the product:
ras
Hugo Gouweloose from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
1100 mAh 7.2 V battery
General:
Zeer snelle en korrekte levering.
About the product:
Voldoet volledig aan de verwachtingen. Prima service
Hugo Gouweloose from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
1100 mAh 7.2 V battery
General:
Zeer snelle en korrekte levering.
About the product:
Voldoet volledig aan de verwachtingen. Prima service
Hugo Gouweloose from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
1100 mAh 7.2 V battery
General:
Zeer snelle en korrekte levering.
About the product:
Voldoet volledig aan de verwachtingen. Prima service
Karl Hofmann from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 11.1 V battery (Metallic Gray)
General:
Bestellung und Bezahlung problemlos,
About the product:
Gelieferter Notebook-Akku in Ordnung.
Patrick Fortune from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 18.5 V battery (Red)
General:
Excellent service, quality products, great site, no problem finding what you are looking for here!
About the product:
I bought a replacement battery for my McCulloch r600 robot mower. Perfect!. Works great. Excellent.
Noel O Connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Efficient
About the product:
Great
Vjekoslav Brajovic from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
3700 mAh 3.8 V battery (Black)
General:
Kvaliteta !
About the product:
Kvalitetna i izuzetno dobra baterija !
ib roland from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 14.8 V battery (Blue)
General:
det var en god oplevelse at handle på BatteryUpgrade.dk
About the product:
det købte batteri virker perfekt, jeg er meget tilfreds
Con Aherne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Yes great company to deal with I would highly recommend
About the product:
The product was great I up graded the battery on my Dyson which now operates a lot longer than the original
Susan Clulow from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 11.1 V battery
General:
Great price Fast delivery , very pleased thank you , will recommend for anyone requiring a new Laptop battery .
About the product:
Laptop battery
Pat Winders from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2022
Product:
Camelion 10x SR621SW Coin cell (23 mAh)
General:
Very good
About the product:
Very good
Marlies Homberger from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-11-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
Die Auftragsabwicklung erfolgte rasch, problemlos und kompetent.
About the product:
Ich bin mit dem Ersatzakku sehr zufrieden.
James Mc Sweeney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2022
Product:
1050 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Easy to order online. And swift dispatch.
About the product:
It was a battery for an old LUMIX camera I had in a press. No battery and I wanted to pass on the camera to my granddaughter. She is absolutely delighted with it.
John Cullen from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2022
Product:
Camelion 10x SR626SW Coin cell (28 mAh)
General:
Very fast delivery
About the product:
Exactly as ordered
Guido Vandoren from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-11-2022
Product:
6600 mAh 10.8 V battery
General:
Un très bon produit
About the product:
Un très bon service et rapide
Allan Hays from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2022
Product:
BTC-SM2550SL battery (650 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
It has twice found replacement batteries for my old, but still functioning, technology, saving me the expense of replacement.
About the product:
Very useful. Gave my old cellphones a new lease of life.
Leen Snijder from Netherlands rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
snelle levering
About the product:
prima
Marc Coens from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Zeer goed,supersnelle levering
About the product:
Produkt werkt perfect
pierre DEVEUGLE from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 22.2 V battery
General:
Très réactif , ma commande a été traitée rapidement, bon suivi et livraison rapide
About the product:
J'ai retrouvé l'autonomie initiale de mon appareil, bonne capacité
Paul Vlaminck from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
1800 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Snel, efficient
About the product:
Zeer goed
Lauri Klaile from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-11-2022
Product:
Dyson 2100 mAh 21.6 V battery (Gray, Original)
General:
Tuotteen haku toimi, eli löytyi helposti juuri se varaosa jota olin hakemassa.
About the product:
Akku jonka sain oli kuin alkuperäinen ja on kyllä toiminut moitteettomasti vaihdon jälkeen. ????????
ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΙΔΗΣ from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-11-2022
Product:
Dyson 2100 mAh 21.6 V battery (Gray, Original)
General:
Η εξυπηρέτηση πολύ καλή και η παραγγελία παραδόθηκε στην προγραμματισμένη ημερομηνία
About the product:
Το προϊόν εργάζεται άριστα
Phil Rutherford from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-09-2022
Product:
3400 mAh 7.4 V battery (White)
General:
Always come through
About the product:
As expected
Richard Barker from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 14.8 V battery (Black)
General:
Quicker delivery than previous order.
About the product:
Battery goood
Erich Stettler from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
27W battery charger (7.2 - 18V, 1.5A)
General:
Problemloser Bestellvorgang, Reibungslose Lieferung und Zahlung . . . gerne wieder!
About the product:
Das bestellte Produkt entsprach genau meiner Vorstellung. Alles funktioniert einwandfrei!
Erich Stettler from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
27W battery charger (7.2 - 18V, 1.5A)
General:
Problemloser Bestellvorgang, Reibungslose Lieferung und Zahlung . . . gerne wieder!
About the product:
Das bestellte Produkt entsprach genau meiner Vorstellung. Alles funktioniert einwandfrei!
Mark RENIERS from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2022
Product:
Varta 2 x A23 battery (50 mAh)
General:
Zeer tevreden.
About the product:
Erg tevreden.
Chiforeanu Ionel from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2022
Product:
BTC-MXT882XL battery (1800 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Un site profesionist
About the product:
Produs bun
Stephen Moore from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
1100 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Great to see a CE marked battery being offered, which is why I chose to buy, delivery came from the Eu and took several weeks, but it was worth the wait to get a quality replacement battery. Will use again.
About the product:
TOMTOM GO5000 replacement battery - battery a great fit and easily swapped out - TomTom now operating like new, battery lasts for a couple of hours without charging which is fantastic
Taina Mäenpää from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
9000 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
Hyvä ja nopea palvelu. Maksutapavalikoima hyvä
About the product:
Olemme tyytyväisiä, toimitus oikein ja ehjä
KONSTANTINOS SKARLIS from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-10-2022
Product:
2.52W battery charger (4.2V, 0.6A)
General:
Ήταν ακριβώς όπως το περίμενα ευχαριστώ πολύ
About the product:
Κάνει την δουλειά του όπως ακριβώς λέει
Jan Pokorný from Czech Republic rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 11.1 V battery
General:
Před touto objednávkou jsem navštivil jednu specializovanou firmu v Praze abylo mi řečeno, že tato baterie se již nevyrábí. Bylo mi sděleno, že si musím koupit nový počítač. Zapátal jsem na internetu a objevil Vaší skvělou firmu.Vše proběhlo rychle. Zkrátka OK.
About the product:
Baterii jsem instaloval do počítače a vše funguje bezchybně.
Dick V Elleswijk from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 24.0 V battery
General:
Is goed een goed product ben tevreden.
About the product:
Zeer goed indien nodig zal ik weer een bestellen
Tudosie Daniel from Romania rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
Camelion 10x SR626SW Coin cell (28 mAh)
General:
Buna
About the product:
Produse de calitate
Tudosie Daniel from Romania rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
Camelion 10x SR626SW Coin cell (28 mAh)
General:
Buna
About the product:
Produse de calitate
Andrzej Wołosz from Poland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
5000 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Great customer service, good stuff for reliable price ! I will definetly come back :)
About the product:
Battery for a RF reciever - works fine :)
Patrick O Reilly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
Saft 1x 14500 battery (2600 mAh)
General:
Good to deal with
About the product:
What I expected
Ingemar Ljung from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
BTE-HP-PB-4710-6C battery (4400 mAh 10.8 V)
General:
Snabbt och bra
About the product:
Ok
Michael Gallery from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
3450 mAh 11.55 V battery (Black)
General:
in spite of a few negative reviews which i had read i thought i would take a chance as i needed the battery asap i must say i am more than delighted with all aspects of my purchase
About the product:
no issues
Gioara Dan from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
1700 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Un magazin de incredere, recomand!
About the product:
Chiar daca nu este original, este exact produsul de care aveam nevoie, se potriveste perfect!
Anton Liebich from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
60W AC adapter / charger (16.5V, 3.6A)
General:
Top Service! Prompte Lieferung! Voll zufrieden!
About the product:
Produkt hat den Erwartungen voll entsprochen.
Günter Hemer from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 22.2 V battery (Black)
General:
Schnell und zuverlässig. Danke gerne wieder
About the product:
Bisher hält der Akku was er soll.... Endlich ein Ersatzteil das hochwertig ist.
Nagy Geza from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 7.2 V battery (Green)
General:
Recomand acest vanzator.
About the product:
Este ok bateria.
Jens Maier from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
Dyson 2100 mAh 21.6 V battery (Gray, Original)
General:
Einfache Menüführung, das gesuchte Produkt war leicht zu finden. Auch gut: Schnelle Lieferung
About the product:
Der Akku arbeitet einwandfrei.
kevin cusack from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
10000 Powerbank with Wireless charger
General:
Prompt delivery of batteries to Ireland and at a good price. Support addressed my query prompt and satisfactory. I will purchase battery replacements again.
About the product:
Batteries were as advertised and no issues with them.
kevin cusack from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
10000 Powerbank with Wireless charger
General:
Prompt delivery of batteries to Ireland and at a good price. Support addressed my query prompt and satisfactory. I will purchase battery replacements again.
About the product:
Batteries were as advertised and no issues with them.
Helmut Zisser from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2022
Product:
5200 mAh 18 V battery
General:
Jederzeit gerne wieder!
About the product:
Top Produkt!
Manfred Kühne from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
5200 mAh 14.4 V battery (Blue)
General:
Hab mein Akkupack bekommen.
About the product:
Passte und funktionierte.
Josef Ehrler from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
prompte und pünktliche Lieferung
About the product:
der AKKU zum Dyson-Gerät ist problemlos in Betrieb.
Mikael Pehrman from Sweden rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2022
Product:
Varta 9V block battery
About the product:
Fungerar utmärkt
Mikael Pehrman from Sweden rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2022
Product:
Varta 9V block battery
About the product:
Fungerar utmärkt
Jens Frick from Sweden rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2022
Product:
2650 mAh 15.36 V battery (Black)
General:
Det gick att hitta rätt batteri även om just denna datortyp bytt (!) battertyp under sin livcykel.
About the product:
fungerar bra. Nytt liv i datorn
Jean-Paul BODIN from France rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
19-10-2022
Product:
Dyson 2100 mAh 21.6 V battery (Gray, Original)
General:
livraison rapide en tres bon etat
About the product:
dans l immediat la batterie tient bien la charge
Jean-Francois Mouchet from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 14.4 V battery
Oleg Bondarev from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-11-2022
Product:
BTE-SAM-N9000 battery (3500 mAh 3.7 V, Black)
Caroline Palumbo from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 11.1 V battery
General:
Un grand choix à des prix raisonnables, livraison rapide.
About the product:
Contente d'avoir trouvé la batterie d'un laptop pas tout à fait récent. Neuve et bien emballée. Arrivée rapidement. Prix correct.
Andre Lumijõe from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-11-2022
Product:
5000 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
Kiirelt kaup käes.
About the product:
Toimivad ilusti
Andre Lumijõe from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-11-2022
Product:
5000 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
Kiirelt kaup käes.
About the product:
Toimivad ilusti
Holger Zenonsson from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-11-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 12 V battery
Jim Nolan from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
3650 mAh 11.4 V battery
General:
It took a while to find a supplier with a superior product but in my opinion "Battery Upgrade" supply that very product.
About the product:
Considerably better than the previous replacement, I would recommend based upon my experience however I am a layman.
Flavio Camponovo from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-11-2022
Product:
3800 mAh 11.1 V battery (Gray)
General:
Ha soluzioni per ogni tipo di batterie, anche quelle dismesse dai fornitori originali!!
About the product:
La batteria ha le dimensioni esatte come l'originale, ho potuto caricarla senza problemi. Il drone funziona con la nuova batteria, non ho ancora potuto vedere la durata di un volo.
Cigdem Sari from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-11-2022
Product:
3950 mAh 10.8 V battery
General:
Super service????
About the product:
Alles top
Daniel Kilchenmann from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2022
Product:
HP BO-HP-756746-001 battery (2550 mAh 14.8 V, Original)
General:
Ein passender Akku war einfach zu findern
About the product:
Funktioniert perfekt
Heili Ilves from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-11-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
Tellimuse vormistamine, maksmine ning kulleriga kauba kättetoimetus kiire ja lihtne.
About the product:
Ostetud toodetega rahul, sobisid hästi
Gisela Hagen from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-11-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 11.1 V battery
Anghel Bogdan from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-11-2022
Product:
700 mAh 4.8 V battery
General:
Este un magazin ok. Au trimis comanda in timpul precizat.
About the product:
Acumulatorul comandat este ff bun. Imi place ca vs cel original are capacitatea crescuta si pot comunica pe statie mai mult timp.
Lars Tovander from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-09-2022
Product:
BTC-DYC830VX battery (5000 mAh 21.6 V, Black)
General:
They had what I needed and delivered quickly.
Habils Hans from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Correcte en vriendelijke dienstverlening.
About the product:
Tot nog toe geen klachten.
Teresa Fortune from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-10-2022
Product:
BTC-GWP400PX battery (5000 mAh 40 V)
General:
Order process was very easy
About the product:
Very good product, half the price of branded battery with 25% more capacity
Mats Almroth from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-11-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 18.5 V battery (Red)
Norbert Scheid from Germany rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
10-11-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 7.2 V battery
General:
Sehr guter Ablauf.
About the product:
Einwandfreie Funktion.
Thomas Berg from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2022
Product:
3400 mAh 7.2 V battery (Black)
General:
Levererar enl info och funkar klockrent!
About the product:
Kanon! Inget att klaga på!
Thomas Berg from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2022
Product:
BTC-HDV4NB battery (4400 mAh 10.8 V)
General:
Mycket pålitliga!
About the product:
Fungerar som väntat!
Claudio Pescimoro from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
1000 mAh 7.2 V battery
General:
Ottimo servizio. Sono soddisfatto .
About the product:
Il prodotto corrisponde esattamente alle caratteristiche richieste.
Donald Calder from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2022
Product:
1100 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Easy to deal with. Order completed 100%. Good feedback during the process.
About the product:
Exactly as we required.
Paddy Cronin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Customer service is prompt and courteous.
About the product:
Dyson battery far exceeded performance of original.
Peter Strachan from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 22.2 V battery (Black)
General:
Quick and efficient
About the product:
What I wanted
Heiga Bachmann from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
Dyson 2100 mAh 21.6 V battery (Gray, Original)
General:
Die Bestellung ging ganz schnell von statten ,werde auch weiterhin. bei ihnen bestellen . vielen Dank
About the product:
Bin mit dem Produkt zufrieden ,die Batterien sind sehr gut
Andrzej Zalewski from Poland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2022
Product:
BTC-IPD100SL battery (5400 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Polecam, sprawna obsługa, towar dobrej jakości.
About the product:
Zgodny z opisem i oczekiwaniami.
Fiona Flowerdew from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Easy to find my product, quick delivery with regular updates.
About the product:
Proper Dyson battery, easy to install following YouTube video, cleaner works like new.
Aidan Moynihan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2022
Product:
BTC-IQN266SL battery (1200 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Teriffic service
About the product:
All good
Ivano Skopal from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2022
Product:
5200 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
10+
About the product:
Odličan proizvod
Peter Rychener from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-11-2022
Product:
6600 mAh 10.8 V battery
Matthias Hauger from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
Alles bestens gelaufen
About the product:
Der Akku passt perfekt für mein Notebook und funktioniert tadellos
Pentti Mäkinen from Finland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-10-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 14.4 V battery (Black)
General:
tiedottaminen hyvää.
About the product:
tuote toimi moitteettomasti.
Mark Buckley from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
BTC-ICM160TW battery (3300 mAh 9 V, Yellow)
General:
Good transaction
About the product:
Battery for hand held emergency gmdss radio, better price than elsewhere
Alan Temperley from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
It took three weeks to receive my order but not long considering how things are these days. When i had a query they were quick to reply.
About the product:
It exceeds my expectations and is superior to the original battery.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.ie

  • Over 1.000.000 customers
  • Free delivery for orders over € 70.00
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Free delivery for orders over € 70.00
  • For 18 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.ie

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .